Staff Directory

STAFF

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Principal Moore Terrance  terrancemoore@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Attendance Manager Fulce Dwight dfulce@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Building Engineer Prawat Greg gprawat@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Guidance Coglianese Anne Marie acoglianese@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Technology
Hay Jeanne jhay@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Nurse Parker Patty pparker@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Office Secretary Pittman
Tomiko
tpittman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Phoenix Room
Cutts Rosalind

rcutts@sbcsc.k12.in.us

TEACHERS
ART Medich David dmedich@sbcsc.k12.in.us
HEALTH & P.E. Smith Theresia tsmith2@sbcsc.k12.in.us
CAREER
Collins Greg gcollins@sbcsc.k12.in.us
LANGUAGE ARTS Grzegorek
Carol kdreagerthomas@sbcsc.k12.in.us
LANGUAGE ARTS Owen Gina gowen@sbcsc.k12.in.us
LANGUAGE ARTS
Streeter
Kathe kstreeter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
MATHEMATICS Czubernat Kathleen kczubernat@sbcsc.k12.in.us
MATHEMATICS Mitchell Darryl
dmitchell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
MATHEMATICS
Williams Gailey
gaileywilliams@sbcsc.k12.in.us
SCIENCE Barnes David dbarnes@sbcsc.k12.in.us
SCIENCE Eberhardt Christine ceberhardt@sbcsc.k12.in.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION TBA
   
SPECIAL EDUCATION Williams Shannon swilliams6@sbcsc.k12.in.us
SOCIAL STUDIES Gavin
Seabe
sgavin@sbcsc.k12.in.us
SOCIAL STUDIES Harman Wendy wharman@sbcsc.k12.in.us